## **NOTICE**

As per administrative order dated 05-12-2024, Larger Bench comprising Hon'ble Chief Justice, Hon'ble Shri Justice S.A.Dharmadhikari, Hon'ble Shri Justice Vivek Agarwal, Hon'ble Shri Justice Sanjay Dwivedi and Hon'ble Shri Justice Vishal Dhagat for hearing of WP No. 9623/2021 (Nitin Enterprises Vs. The State of M.P. & Ors.) has been constituted for 16-12-2024 at 10:30 A.M. at Principal Seat, Jabalpur.

sd/-

## **PRINCIPAL REGISTRAR (J)**